Other Stories

Six artists, including Whitney Houston, inducted into 2020 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Updated: 2020-01-17 10:09:31 KST

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has revealed this year's inductees.
They are Whitney Houston, Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Nine Inch Nails, The Notorious B.I.G. and T-Rex.
Ballots were cast by an international voting body of more than a thousand artists.
They consider an artist's musical influence, body of work, innovation and more.
Houston, the only woman singer to be honored this year, was one of the world's most commercially successful pop singers during the 1980's and 90's.
Her legend has lived on since her death in 2012.
The 35th Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place in May in Ohio.
KOGL : Korea Open Government License
본 저작물 중 본문에 해당하는 뉴스 스크립트(텍스트)는 공공누리 제1유형-출처표시 조건에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.