Other Stories

President Moon appoints nine new vice minister-level officials Updated: 2020-08-14 17:11:11 KST

President Moon has named nine new vice minister-level officials in a wide-ranging reshuffle.
There a new vice foreign minister that's Choi Jong-kun , who's been serving in a key Blue House post as the secretary for peace planning at the National Security office.
The Blue House says Choi was chosen for his experience on the diplomatic front, especially on the Seoul-Washington alliance and on inter-Korean affairs.
Moon has also nominated a new minister of Government Legislation the current vice head, Lee Kang-seop .
The other new vice minister-level officials will be serving at agencies including the Ministry of Public Administration and Security, and the Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries.
The Blue House says it hopes this will bring new energy to the remaining two years of the Moon administration.
KOGL : Korea Open Government License
본 저작물 중 본문에 해당하는 뉴스 스크립트(텍스트)는 공공누리 제1유형-출처표시 조건에 따라 이용할 수 있습니다.